The Phenomenology Roundtable prize is awarded for outstanding contributions to phenomenology.

Past recipients of this award are:

Sarah Ahmed, Goldsmiths College, University of London

Linda Martín Alcoff, Hunter College and the CUNY Graduate Center

Simon Critchley, New School University

Paget Henry, Brown University

Jitendra Mohanty, Temple University

Marilyn Nissim-Sabat, Lewis University